ASFS
2015-2016 Officers

 

 

2015-2016 ASFS PTA Officers and Committee Chairs

 

 


ADVISORY COUNCIL ON INSTRUCTION REPRESENTATIVE

Tara Owen Antonipillai -antonipillai@yahoo.com

 

COUNTY COUNCIL OF PTAS
TBA

 

ELECTRIC NEWS & ELECTRONIC FRIDAY FOLDER (eFF)

Juliana Yaskin - jyaskin@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORY

Tara Bibb - tarabibb@yahoo.com

Amanda Agestein - amanda.agetstein@gmail.com

 

PCR PARENT LIAISON

Kathryn Hamm – Kath3hamm@gmail.com

 

SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Neha Chudiwale - arya_ved@yahoo.com

Ozzy Akay - ozzyakay@yahoo.com

 

SCHOOL YEARBOOK

Natalie Guerrieri - natalie.guerrieri@gmail.com

Isabelle Chretian - isabelle_chretien@hotmail.com

Lara Johnson - milesandlara@comcast.net

 

ART IN THE CLASSROOM

Ozbek Akay - ozbekarzu@yahoo.com

 

ODYSSEY OF THE MIND

Toni Wexler - td2spain@yahoo.com

Adam Wexler - wexler1@hotmail.com

 

REFLECTIONS

Chaya Merrill - chaya.merrill@gmail.com

 

OUTSIDE THE BOX DAY

Ms. Lin – stephanie.lin@apsva.us

 

MUSIC PROGRAM

Mr. Puzzo - joseph.puzzo@apsva.us

Ms. Taylor – mary.taylor@apsvs.us

 

ENGLISH/LANGUAGE ARTS / BOOK ROOM

Ms. Schafer - sharon.schafer@apsva.us

 

MATHEMATICS

Ms. Kurtis - kelly.kurtis@apsva.us

 

SOCIAL STUDIES / HISTORY

Ms. Wade - juanita.wade@apsva.us

 

FIELD DAY

Lara Johnson - milesandlara@comcast.net

 

5K/ FAMILY FUN RUN

Sarah Lee Park - sleedc@gmail.com

Jessica Williams - jjalwilliams@yahoo.com

 

BACK TO SCHOOL PICNIC

Anna Henning - arhenning@gmail.com

 

TEACHER APPRECIATION

Rabia Oubenadi - oubenadi@verizon.net

 

PRINIPAL BREAKFAST SHOPPER

Cyndi Getner - cgetner@nas.edu

 

WELCOME BACK BREAKFAST

Mona Farah Mohamed - mona.farah09@gmail.com 

 

AUCTION
TBA

  

BOOK SWAP/ ICE CREAM SOCIAL

Wendy Williams - wmwilliamsonline@gmail.com

Rabia Oubenadi - oubenadi@verizon.net

 

SCHOOL PICTURES

Adena Porter - adenaporter12@gmail.com

 

5TH GRADE PROMOTION

Rabia Oubenadi - oubenadi@verizon.net

Julie Olcott - julieolcott@verizon.net

 

PTA MEMBERSHIP

Susan Fox – susan.fox@disney.com

 

WEBPAGE/TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Harvey - charles.harvey@apsva.us

 

ROOM PARENT COORDINATOR

Rabia Oubenadi - oubenadi@verizon.net

 

VOLUNTEER COORDINATORS

Adena Porter - adenaporter12@gmail.com

 

ASFS GREEN COMMITTEE

Shelley Moore - srmoore02@gmail.com

 

HOLIDAY HELPERS

Meera Friemel - msfriemel@gmail.com

 

SCHOOL GROUNDS & SCHOOLYARD HABITAT DAY

Lauren Harnishfeger - laurkass@yahoo.com

Juliana Yaskin - jyaskin@gmail.com

 

WELCOMING COMMITTEE /

Rohini Chopra - rohinichopra1@gmail.com

 

KINDERGARTEN PLAYDATES

April Shores  - aprilcayleshores@yahoo.com

 

T-SHIRT SALES

Kris Humphrey - kristenjhumphrey@gmail.com

 

BEDFORD FALLS BOOK FAIR

Jennifer Plitsch - jplitsch@cov.com

 

BOX TOPS

Amy Hodges - amyroad@aol.com

 

SCHOOL SUPPLIES

Jenny Shanker - jpshanker@gmail.com

 

AQUARIUM / POND

Jennifer Swisher - jenswisher69@gmail.com

 

GROCERY CARDS

Lara Johnson - milesandlara@comcast.net

 

 

 

Calendar
PTA
Art in the
Classroom
Our School
Notify Webmaster of any broken links: charles.harvey@apsva.us Charles W. Harvey III